Alamat: Jl. Ahmad Yani  KM.12.500 - Banjarmasin   
Telepon: 0511-4220225   
Email: banjarmasin@kembang88.com   kmb88banjarmasin@yahoo.com

 

Alamat: Jl. Wolter Monginsidi I  No.54 Kel.Malalayang 1, Kec. Malalayang - Manado  
Telepon: 0431-834031   
Email: menado@kembang88.com   menado88@gmail.com

 

Alamat: Jl. Veteran Selatan No.245.B - Makassar 
Telepon: 90135   0411-873619   
Email: makasar@kembang88.com

 

Alamat: Jl. Gajah Mada No.71-71A Kotabaru - Bandar Lampung   
Telepon: 0721-242971   
Email: lampung@kembang88.com   kembang88lampung@yahoo.com

 

Alamat: Jl. Jend.Sudirman No.949 KM.3.5, Rt.016/06, Kel. 20 Ilir III, Ilir Timur I - Palembang
Telepon: 0711-374519   
Email: palembang@kembang88.com   kddmfpalembang@gmail.com

 

Alamat: Komplek Ruko Raflesia Blok C/3 Batam Centre - Batam   
Telepon: 0778-472168 / 891   
Email: batam@kembang88.com   k88mf_batam@yahoo.com

 

Alamat: Jl. Abdullah Lubis No.16 C Simpang Jl. Darat - Medan   
Telepon: 061-4510108 / 650   
Email: medan@kembang88.com   kmb88medan@gmail.com

 

Alamat: Jl.Veteran  Ruko.21  Kav.02 - Bojonegoro   
Telepon: 0353-3410099   
Email: bojongeoro@kembang88.com   bojonegoro_k88@yahoo.co.id

 

Alamat: Jl. Ngagel Jaya  No.59 C - Surabaya   
Telepon: 031-5031888   
Email: surabaya@kembang88.com

 

Alamat: Ruko.The Galaxy Jogja  Kav.A, Jl.Ring Road Utara, Pogung Lor, Sleman - Yogyakarta
Telepon: 0274-7009633    
Email: yogyakarta@kembang88.com  & kddmf_30@yahoo.com 

Alamat: Jl. BKR No.156 A - Bandung 
Telepon: 022-5212872 
Email : bandung@kembang88.com